Skip to content Skip to navigation

VTC Room List

The University of Kentucky offers a variety of rooms that have video tele-conferencing capabilities. The rooms listed below have hardware based Polycom systems installed. To book any of these rooms please see the room information below each set of images. *This list is constantly being updated*

 

Room: K-128

Capacity: 16

Location: Kentucky TeleCare Suite, Kentucky Clinic 1st Floor, Wing D

Booking info: Hayda.Jimenez@uky.edu or douglas.wooton@uky.edu


 


 Room K-116

Capacity: 40

Location: Kentucky Clinic 1st Floor Wing D

Booking Info: Dorcas.Beatty@uky.edu

Room: J524

Capacity: 30

Location: 5th Floor, Kentucky Clinic Wing D

Booking info: Misty.Pittman@uky.edu

 

Room: K-519

Capacity: 22

Location: 5th floor, Kentucky Clinic Wing D

Booking Info: Tracy.Cain@uky.edu

Room: Pavillion A Auditorium

Capacity: 100+

Location: 1st Floor, Pavillion A

Booking Info: Laura.Atherton@uky.edu

Room: MN 680

Capacity: 18

Location: 6th Floor, Chandler Building

Booking Info: Lindawhite@uky.edu

 

Room: N102a

Location: 1st Floor, Chandler Building, Nursing Adminstration

Capacity: 20

Booking Info:

 

 

Room: CTW 312

Location: 3rd Floor, Weddington Building

Capacity: 25

Booking info:

 

 

No